Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Campus Tour / Orientation

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, October 25, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Monday, November 1, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Friday, November 5, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Monday, November 8, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 12, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Monday, November 15, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Friday, November 19, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Monday, November 22, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 29, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Friday, December 3, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Monday, December 6, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Monday, December 13, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 20, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Monday, December 27, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students: Your Next Steps! Meeting Id: 827 6806 1379 Password: 288528
Status - Open
Loading...