Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Campus Tour / Orientation

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Thursday, June 20, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 24, 2024
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Welcome New Students; Next Steps!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Information Night-Future Student Family and Friends
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 8:30 AM - Friday, July 19, 2024 at 1:30 PM

Summer Bridge Step Ahead with Schoolcraft (Program Acknowledgment)
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

MEC Tour-Manufacturing & Engineering Center
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

MEC Tour-Manufacturing & Engineering Center
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

MEC Tour-Manufacturing & Engineering Center
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

MEC Tour-Manufacturing & Engineering Center
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Quick Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2024
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 21, 2024
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...