Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Campus Tour / Orientation

Location

Thursday, September 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, September 26, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available