Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, October 18, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All first-time students are required to complete Orientation. Please make sure to submit transcripts and test scores in advance in order to select your classes.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Open
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Open
Friday, November 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All first-time students are required to attend orientation. This session is specifically designed for students who will attend classes at The Radcliff Center located in Garden City.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Open
Thursday, November 29, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All first-time students are required to attend orientation. Please be sure to submit transcripts and test scores in advance to select your classes.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 13, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All first-time students are required to complete Orientation. Please make sure to submit transcripts and test scores in advance in order to select your classes.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All first-time students are required to complete Orientation. Please make sure to submit transcripts and test scores in advance in order to select your classes.
Status - Space Available