Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, August 23, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Event Full
Thursday, August 30, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 6, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 13, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 20, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 27, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 4, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 11, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 18, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Tour of Schoolcraft College
Status - Space Available